Contact Us

The Fenton History Center is interested in meeting your specific needs.  It is our priority to provide meaningful and relevant information to our valued members and the public. Our staff is available to answer questions in person at 67 Washington Street, Jamestown, New York or by phone at (716) 664-6256 during the museum and research center;s hours of operation (Monday through Saturday from 10 AM to 4 PM).

Otherwise the staff directory provided below can be used to acquire the appropriate email address if you prefer to correspond by email. General questions by email should be addressed to information@fentonhistorycenter.org. Please note that messages to the Fenton History Center’s Facebook page typically receive a response within one hour.

Individuals who wish to learn more about an artifact in their possession, a person of interest, or a particular subject can can learn more about services provided through our research center that is located at 73 Forest Avenue in Jamestown, New York by selecting the following links: Research Request and Genealogy Request.   Visit the Research Request and Genealogy Request tabs to learn more. 

Staff Contact Information

Noah Goodling
Director
716-664-6256 ext 102 director@fentonhistorycenter.org
Paula Bechmann
Membership, Office and Gift Shop Manager
716-664-6256 ext 101 officemanager@fentonhistorycenter.org
Norman P. Carlson
Collections Manager
716-664-6256 ext 103 library@fentonhistorycenter.org
Jennifer Champ
Education Director
716-664-6256 ext 107 education@fentonhistorycenter.org
Victoria Parker
Collections Assistant
716-664-6256 ext 103 collections@fentonhistorycenter.org
Karen E. Livsey
Archivist
716-664-6256 ext 106 karen@fentonhistorycenter.org
Barbara Cessna
Researcher, Library
716-664-6256 ext 104 researcher@fentonhistorycenter.org
Vets Finding Vets  716-664-6256 veterans@fentonhistorycenter.or

Mailing Address: Fenton History Center, 67 Washington Street, Jamestown, New York 14701

Telephone: (716) 664-6256


Gift Ideas

Fenton History Gifts
Gifts For All Ages